Marietta Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1

Scam artist. Bought a Groupon for an alignment and they wouldn't do the alignment stating that I had to buy four tires from them first. Went to Sears gave me a six-month alignment no problem. Ask him about the tires they said they were fine.

Hi there. Doing an alignment it is more than paying a fee to get it done. The pre alignment inspection is necessary to guarantee a proper procedure. This is a family own and operated business, not a chain shop, so we stand on what we see and what we considered necessary. We do not charge our customers a penny to do a prealignment inspection, we want to do an alignment and do it right.

- All 4 Tires
4

Very friendly very fast the only reason I'm not giving them five stars is the waiting room was small, and when I arrived one of the mechanics was arguing with a customer. I'm not sure about the whole story but the guy did have 3 truck order, so maybe there was confusion. Also $15 emission test.

1

This place is just horrible. Stay away from their business . Does not matter with or without Groupon. They messed up my alignment.My steering wheel was straight until they touch my car. If they can not fix your car, they will find an excuse that something needs to be fixed. Guy with glasses needs to learn how to talk to customer.

Hi Vita. If your steering wheel is not straight you can always bring it back to get it re aligned. You pay for it and it is your right.

- All 4 Tires
5

personalized service with attention to detail! Respect for my time

5

They price matched a competitors quote on front end suspension and alignment and my car is running smoothly again! Would come back here again.

5

Great people all around. I tell all my friends. Will keep coming back. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Prices are great. Thanks for the great job

1

I bought 2 new rear tires and much later found out that they had put a different size on than the front tires!

Hi Barb, we apologize for the inconvenience. Ee have no record of you coming back or reporting the issue. I encourage you to give us a call to get this corrected, if you did not receive the right size of tires we want provide you with the right ones at any time.

- All 4 Tires
1

Stay away from this place

Dear Sandro. We had look on our records and we see you came here for a Wheel alignment. We do not really understand why you have left this review. Please give us a call if you have any questions.

- All 4 Tires
5

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. They do honest and professional work. They have good prices in all their services, they serve customers quickly and in case of waiting there is television and free hot and cold drinks. (Original) Excelente atención. Hacen un trabajo honesto y profesional. Tienen buenos precios en todos sus servicios atienden rápidamente a los clientes y en caso de espera hay televisión y bebidas calientes y frías gratis.

5

Outstanding service, very professional and cordial to include the manager, office staff, and the mechanics who changed my oil and rotated tires on my new Nissan Rogue. I have found a gem for vehicle maintenance. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. :<)