Marietta Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1

Zero stars should be given but it isn't an option. I came here in September for tires and brakes. I was told I need front rotors but not rear rotors. I was approved for ACIMA financing so they called me and sold me more work that really was needed; fluids changed/replaced to use up my line of credit. After leaving 9/10, my brakes were squeaking and I returned on 9/20 for them to be fixed. Not sure what they did, if anything, but I was told they had to 'lube the pads'. Came back 9/26 for the same problem and was told I was not given ceramic brake pads. So they 'replaced' them. But when I picked the car up, I was told they were ceramic. Confused huh? Yea, me too. Came back 10/8 because I was still sounding like a bus at every stop and was told my rear rotors needed replacing, that they never checked them when I initially came in on 9/10, even though I was told at that time they weren't needed. So, I dropped the car off AGAIN on 10/12 and had to pay and additional $150+ for rear rotors. And yep, STILL SQUEAKING!!! I had enough of these idiots. So I took my car to Meineke, who pulled off the brake pads and couldn't even identify which brand they were because they were sooo freaking cheap. All 4 Tires put so much grease/oil on them, that it was causing my calipers to not work properly...they would not release. So, another $300 down to have my brakes done correctly and I have not had an issue with them since. Keep in mind, I already paid for brakes with this place. CHEAP BRAKE PADS!!! DO NOT, GET YOUR BRAKES DONE HERE. I will be coming back for my money spent for a bad brake job and suggest you don't even waste your time here. **UPDATE** I contacted the owner Alex to try to resolve the monetary issue for a refund on the work I was charged for and he refused....stated they do not give refunds and also said they don't ever have this problem having to replace brakes more than once....that was not a true statement because my second visit someone else had the EXACT SAME ISSUE! I'll be sure to continue to post my reviews on this business on every platform so consumers can protect themselves from robbed of their time and money.

We are so sorry to hear that. We are working hard to improve our service and your feedback is definitely feeding us back.

- All 4 Tires
5

Staff is so friendly, they started on my car right on time with my appointment, and they were thorough with the inspection.

Thanks for that amazing review. Looking forward to see you next time.

- All 4 Tires
1

Watch your wallet with these guys especially if you are a single woman.They will make up a bunch of repairs that don't have to be done and then stick you with a bill. Seems like they prey on people that dont know much about auto repairs.

We are so sorry you feel that way. All our test and diagnostics are done with professionalism and integrity. We hope we can answer any concern you have regarding this matter. Please contact our management office at 770-575-9156

- All 4 Tires
1

Terrible!!!! I used them 3 times. I had to bring my vehicle back each time. Once my brakes completely seized after being replaced. They also charged more than the quote. Yelled and argued about all of it. Their mechanics look like meth addicts! Never again.

We are so sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. We are working hard in improving our service and your feedback is really appreciated.

- All 4 Tires
5

Very very reliable especially if you have an issue.Management will not sleep until they make sure your problem is attended to. Had a problem with my brake calibers when in again and had a conversation with the manager a very down to earth guy who made sure my problem was looked in to and adequately attended to. Not too many places around town can be this trust worthy.

Hi Montrez, I apologize for your negative experience. We would love to talk to you and make things right but unfortunately we can not find your name in our system. Could you contact us and allow us to help with your situation?

- All 4 Tires
5

I absolutely love this automotive repair shop. I initially came to this shop for an alignment but upon doing a more thorough check of my vehicle they found some other issues that I needed to get repaired. I can not express how thankful I am that I stumbled upon this place. They were able to get my car repaired right away and also offered me a courtesy vehicle. The professionalism from Jeremy ,Kellyn and the mechanic was above exceptional! I will definitely come back to this shop and will highly suggest anyone to come get there car serviced by All 4 Tires! Thank you again ! Cameille

Thank you for trusting us and giving us the opportunity to serve you Ms Cameille. We really appreciate you and are excited to have you as a part of our family at All 4 Tires!

- All 4 Tires
5

Purchased a Groupon for an oil change. Was very convenient and quick. Great and easy experience! Have been back for all 4 tires and was able to finance them. I would recommend them to anybody and will be back for my upcoming oil change and in the future for all of my car needs!

5

Alex was such a great guy! Super honest and made the whole experience amazing. Would highly recommend. Very affordable pricing. 10/10

Hi Jay, I really appreciate that complement. I look forward to see you again.

- All 4 Tires
5

Great deals 👍🏻

Thanks, we always try to do our best

- All 4 Tires
5

I drove 88 miles round trip after my daughter recommended them to me because the techs are experienced and thorough. Kellyn, was there when I showed up.....Pricing was fair and she went above and beyond for me. I like the way they treat people and the quality of work and so I will be sure to drive the 88miles again even with a tow for my automotive needs. Checking out their coupons online or groupon and comparing against the competition just takes five minutes to save money.... really worth the long trip for me. P.S They also have 90days same as cash programs.

Hi Julie, we really appreciate your review. Hope to see you next time!

- All 4 Tires