Marietta Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
5

Alex helped get me in and out fast with an much needed alignment. I was impressed with how easy it was. The service was great, very personable. Great experience!

4

Very good experience with All4tires. I had an issue and Alex and his crew made sure I was taken care of!!!! Great Service!!!!

3

Very nice service. Great employee's. Although, I had an appointment for an oil change. I even had my own oil and filter. I mentioned while setting up my appointment that I would be in on my lunch break. I ended up waiting over an hour and being 40 minutes late getting back to work. Not good. Especially when there's a sign- 10 minute oil change. I was still charged over $17.00. Not cool. Oh, and some one had changed my appointment time from 12:15 to 11:00 and the "main man" tried to accuse me of being late and I wasn't. Seems to not have it together. Could use a little more of a routine, team work, schedule.

5

Had an appointment to get an alignment at 9, they said i could get here early, got here at about 8:45. I was told when scheduling that a few things that would prevent me getting the alignment are suspension issues, low treads on tires (their alognment machine requires a certain level of tread to attach to the wheel). I was concerned my treads would be an issue but brought it anyway in the hopes there would be enough to at least get the alignment. Of course: it wasn't. I had 2 tires in the green (good) one in the yellow (they said they could still work with it) and one in the red (insert swear word). At this point is at 9:45. I call around and find the cheapest used tires i can on short notice ($40, all 4 tires had options for new and used tires, even a credit option that allows you to pay over time with a down paymentbut i should mention that money was a issue for me this morning so that option wouldn't work for me). I was told that they were booked until monday (today is Friday) and at this point my frustraion is reaching a peak. As i am explaining all of this with one of the receptionist, her coworker next to her (Kellen) takes it on herself to start calling all of the mornings appointments to confirm and see if they could see me today. I leave to get the tire (abt 10 min away, abt a 30 min process all together) and rush right back expecting to have to wait around all day hoping someone cancels. As soon as i walk in, Kell asks "ready?", takes my keys, rushes into the garage to hand them to the mechanic, and instructs him to bring my car in now (presumably around or ahead of other appointments after my scheduled one). Before my service is even completed, All 4 Tires went above and beyond to make a VERY stressful experience more manageable, and everyone was very professional and couteous.

Thank you for your honest review! We are glad that we could help you! Hope to see you again.

- All 4 Tires
1

Slow service! I was there for two hours for a tire rotation and alignment!!! As l looked at my car just sitting in the bay... I noticed employees smoking and socializing. No sense of urgency. I will get my car serviced somewhere else next time.

Hi Dmarea. Thank you for the feedback on your experience. I apologize that you did not have a great experience. We are working on bettering our service and making sure all our customers are happy. We hope you will reconsider giving us another chance.

- All 4 Tires
5

Awesome service. Got more than expected..

Thank you!

- All 4 Tires
5

Alex was very professional, personable, and accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Thanks David! We hope to continue serving you!

- All 4 Tires
5

they repaired my car, i like how he did business and i would recommend them to someone

Thank you Herbert for the review! We truly appreciate your business!

- All 4 Tires
1

I got an oil change back in July 2018 and afterwards I was worried because the check engine light had turned on. It turned out that they had been careless. They checked my air filter and failed to place it back properly. Now that I am performing an oil change on my own, it seems like they used the wrong socket size and destroyed the oil plug. I cannot get it out myself. Went there to explain the situation, said they don't have time to fix it until next week and have the audacity to ask me how they would be charging me for their service instead of fixing their mistake for free. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone Reply to comment made being shown below: I asked what time would be the wait and response was "no clue. Looks like the whole day is booked." In terms of payment, it was asked if I wanted to play through Groupon or in your office. UPDATE on 11-16-2018: since I had an appointment for today, I arrived on time to get a new oil plug which they had damaged in the first place along with an oil change. I had taken off work early since the appointment fell during the day. After giving them my key, they returned it saying they were unable to help me because of my negative review in the first place and that I was lying online. I assure everyone I have no reason to be making anything up or lying about anything. In the end I was rejected just because of a negative comment instead of taking responsibility for their mistake and fixing the issue. I lost time from work for no reason. They could have given me a call and let me know they would be unwilling to do the work instead of telling me at the last moment. Terrible customer service and experience. Definitely not recommending this place to anyone if you want it done right the first time.

Eric, we apologize for the inconvenient. You came without an appointment, we offer to fix it if you could wait, but you decided to leave. We tried to set an appointment at another time and you seem to be ok with that. We have never turn you down. We have to respect that other people have set an appointment ahead of time. We never stated we were going to charge for that.

- All 4 Tires
1

Horrible place messing people cars up they cant do ecu diag or program car computer or keys stay awsy

Hi there, we do not recognize you as a customer. We do not offer this type of service at all. We ask you to please correct your review and post it on the right place. Thanks

- All 4 Tires