Marietta Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2

after I bought 4 used tires right after I went to Precision Auto to get an alignment and I was unable to get one because one of the tires inside Treads was busted and I know that they check the tires before they put them on not good for business

5

Great prices and servers

5

One of the best shops I've been too. Andres, Barry and Alex were very resourceful and professional. I highly recommend their services in you are in need of car repairs. Thanks All 4 Tires!

5

Hi Domonique thanks for such amazing review

- All 4 Tires
1

Alex needs a lesson in customer service and How to speak respectfully to other human beings. I called today to try to do the business is solid and pay them the Groupon price for a wheel alignment and tire balance. I am an old customer I’ve had quite a bit of work done on multiple cars there, and he pretty much just called me a liar about having work done there previously and the work that I had done at a performance shop because “It’s very rare that a performance shop doesn’t have a wheel alignment service. That doesn’t even make any sense”. Rude, snotty, and combative from the start. Terrible business, avoid if you like to be spoken to respectfully.

Hi Sam, this is Alex. We are so sorry you feel that way. That was not what we meant to say at all. We never called you a liar, we do not use that type of language. We just wanted to point that our records do not reflect the work you described you have been done here. In regards of the alignment you requested, we do have procedures we have to follow for liability reasons. Cars that experience vibrations can not be admited for alignment without a suspension check, the reason is simple, alignment do not fix vibrations. You also referred to a coupon that is no longer available in any platform online, that coupon has been our for about 1 year and replaced for new promotions with new fine prints. We hope you can find a place that can perform the work you need and fulfill your expectations. And again.... we are sorry you feel that way, it was never our inttention.

- All 4 Tires
5

Very professional and excellent customer service

5

These guys are awesome..had some frustration initially with getting in (covid was in high gear), but once I was able to get in they have done a phenomenal job with service, communication, etc. Id been putting off some thing and these guys caught them all and were reasonably priced. Id def recommend.

1

Need some work on customer service and questionable work

1

OF COURSE THIS THE CORRECT LOCATION, ALEX THE GENERAL MANAGER TRIED CALLING DUE TO ME WRITING A REVIEW. My second time going into this location for a simple oil change and rotation of tires ended with one of the employees going into my mid console and stealing my husbands Burberry watch. Was told from GM the male who stole my watch excuse was he was financially in need of money. No excuse!!! I will never visit this location again do not recommended! please take all valuables out your car and any banking info dishonest employees here. After be offered a discount on service I still will never go here. If I can rate a zero I would.

5

Thanks Mr Banks, it is always a pleasure to serve you.

- All 4 Tires